Tinsel Me Tender

Ode to my golden-clad alter-ego…my mother actually wore this “tinsel wonder suit” to an Amway function back in the 90’s. ! I know. We were in Amway and we were Diamonds, one of the lovely levels on the covert pyramid…this needs to be talked about, in therapy or something. For now here is me in my state of glory, which has been all over the US of A, from family surprises in Florida, to Waco halloween parties, to Chicago dance clubs…

img_23541 

img_23571

 

img_23581

Leave a comment

Filed under memento vivere, splits

Leave a Reply

