Love Lockdown

m_b0f166f34fed4141967d9d5d100080f4

Kanye, my dear, you are too good sometimes…you play with my emotions and my dance moves like a cat plays with a human with yarn. Never have I ever danced to music with such conviction until hearing your stuff. Pop and snap like it’s the gospel, that’s what Kanye evokes from me through his music. I want to body roll salvation to the ends of the earth and then put my  knees to my elbows for the glory of God…hmmm. whoops. is that even ok?

This song has been with me today, may it evoke sweet, awkward, uninhibited, and largely convicted moves from you.

Love Lockdown

Leave a comment

Filed under music

Leave a Reply

