Je ne sais quoi!

tnp__richterig

This phrase is my vice for

Weak tumblings

Je ne sais quoi,

Je ne sais quoi

Oo La La

How I love to

Collapse

Onto you

You kiss me like a

True

Betrayer, all tingling and nice

Following with

My

Incensed implosion

of contemptuous

Cries

Kiss me again

I say with thoughts

Of you

Je ne sais quoi…

I love you

Pardon,

I hate you

Pardon again, I am at a school of

Holding

Infamous tension

So,

I will learn from you?

Translation: there are no words, true true

Thus, I am

But

a Fool

(Wink)

 

For readers like you, a quote:

Resentment (unforgiveness) is like drinking poison and then hoping it will kill your enemies

-Nelson Mandela

Leave a comment

Filed under redemption, splits

Leave a Reply

