New Moon, Moon Me

How I wish Annie was my cousin and Justin was my big brother…but for now they collaborated on the newest album for the Twilight series. I must admit, whaaat? But, since I’m hopelessly in love with them, I respect their decision? Regardless of bad decisions, sweet turkey they did something together! Now that is a fantastic decision, deserving an exclamation  po!nt–musical phenomenon! And, if New Moon is the conduit for such things, then I may go see this film…

here’s what I could find of their song, entitled: Rosyln (not Roslyn)

Leave a comment

Filed under musica

Leave a Reply

