Droves of Sentimental Tickers & Pablo

LIFE magazine 1949

Pablo Picasso light painting.

And you thought you were cool cause you did this in 7th grade. No?  Oh (I’m flushing)…I did. I made light hearts around me in my living room cause I couldn’t stand hearts for most of my life. Logically, I captured moments of hearts eating me as I stood in the belly of the tragically overly used symbol of supposed love, not smiling.

They come in droves today.    : )

Leave a comment

Filed under art

Leave a Reply

