Jams d’Jams: copied zeitgeists

Did you ever listen to Eisley? I went to see them play back in 2003 in Dallas, TX, but got into an argument with my boyfriend and skipped the show. Well, here is one of the sisters, out and about on a solo jaunt in the music scene.

This band I know close to nothing about, however I love certain elements of the art direction in this video–some elements I could do without.

This woman is the epitome of what’s hip in music these days. I love this song, my jam for Spring. My brother-in-law commented on the mass amount of music being made that is not pure and good. There are pools upon pools of music to wade through nowadays, how am I to know what is real and what is counterfeit? I’m easily seduced.

Leave a comment

Filed under musica

Leave a Reply

